Status
Not open for further replies.

JoeBallantine

Hi

I'm not a pro website designer although I have worked as a computer programmer, I now work as a custom furniture maker.

I'd be very interested in comments about my site
Custom Made Pine Furniture & Kitchens - East Coast Cabinets, Wicklow & Dublin, Ireland.

I'm not hoping to win design awards or make money with Google Adsense, I just want to sell furniture. That's why I don't mind using tables for layout and leaving it all hanging out!

Check out the google cache for some really crap pages that have now been updated. I get good google results for terms like 'custom made pine furniture wicklow' or 'custom wardrobes ireland'.

Site was updated by me in June, 2006 using css for style.

Cheers
Joe

RedCardinal

Hi

I'm not a pro website designer although I have worked as a computer programmer, I now work as a custom furniture maker.

I'd be very interested in comments about my site
Custom Made Pine Furniture & Kitchens - East Coast Cabinets, Wicklow & Dublin, Ireland.

I'm not hoping to win design awards or make money with Google Adsense, I just want to sell furniture. That's why I don't mind using tables for layout and leaving it all hanging out!

Check out the google cache for some really crap pages that have now been updated. I get good google results for terms like 'custom made pine furniture wicklow' or 'custom wardrobes ireland'.

Site was updated by me in June, 2006 using css for style.

Cheers
Joe

Ok, my honesty hat is going on so I may as well start with my usual discalimer that my comments aren't meant to cause any insult.

First thing - well done you have written 100% valid markup. You have included the META tags (although I would probably think a little about your keywords content).